Barking

By Barking

Flax

So, the voice has returned, albeit very low and still accompanied by the sore throat. I shall keep in mind what Brickmaker said yesterday about Mrs BM and rest it as far as is possible.

Had a planning day at work today - it was funny how everyone strained to hear the snippets of wisdom I came up with and often whispered back. Fortunately, not too much wisdom came to mind!

I saw Mum and her ducklings again this morning, but didn't think I could blip them two days in a row.

I spotted this flax when I had a wee pootle at lunchtime. Sorry pixelsmiths for the blatent plagiarism of your blip from yesterday!

Canterbury is racing around the house looking for a suitable blip subject right now. Can't wait to see what he comes up with.

I liked Chaos' shot today as it's the complete opposite of the weather we've enjoyed today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.