Instography

By Instography

The cold, dark teatime of the soul

Nice things: a free bus-ride to the station, a free thing with a pen at one end and a torch at the other, beef casserole for tea, a new scanner from Epson and a kiss from the missus and the bairns.

Not so nice things: sitting the whole bloody day in a conference that felt like someone had hammered a straw into my ear and my brains and the very essence of my soul were being slowly extracted and made into the meat paste that was on the worse than awful <irony quotes>banquet</irony quotes> buffet for lunch. Pitch dark at 4.30 and pissing rain.

But seeing as I've got a new scanner, I can get back to playing with film.

Should've said. Scanner came with a CD of Photoshop Elements 6 for Mac, 7 for Windows. Anyone want it? Email me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.