Pixel Smiths

By pixelsmiths

Library

I was visiting a client today (an advertising agency) and they are located in the old library of Christchurch, built in 1873 - near the "beginning" for this part of the world. I was pretty focussed on the building but it was a hard ask; it's actually not that attractive.

I was visiting however with our newest account manager (day 1) and she suggested the books, obviously positioned as a "prop" given that it was an old library chamber. Brilliance I cried, shot the books, and submitted herewith as "old school".

I must say, I had some explaining to do to our newest employee and our client as to why I was lugging my DSLR around ;-)

BTW, I think there is an important discussion happening over at Blue Planet - what do you think?

Also, here's a new kiwi blipper - madd[nz] Welcome!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.