MallyC

By MallyC

Poised......

Very warm start to the day, muggy even.

Ceiling temperature got to 38C ! We have had an HRV installed to circulate the hot air in the ceiling around the house as and when required. It has a temperature panel informing of temps in ceiling and house. Why are we still building dams and fossicking for fossil fuels when there is so much energy going to waste right above our heads???????!!!! !!

Enjoying lunch when the rain arrived in buckets. Thunder for effect as well. No need to water the planters etc...... but todays blip amply provided. I took so many frames of water drops on petals that I had quite a difficult time making todays choice........woe is me ;-) Still frustrated with lack of clarity with these macro shots but that is one of the downs with point and shoot cameras. I dream of the day when I have an SLR.........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.