MallyC

By MallyC

Yearning.....

Battling a debilitating headache today........

Mother went off to a family BBQ for a few hours so the house was reasonably quiet for me to feel miserable. Managed to get a load of washing out to dry in a good stiff breeze and plenty of sun.

By late afternoon I became aware that I was running out of time to find an image to blip. Took a couple of images of pink peonys in a white with blue trim wedgewood vase - not happy with the results.

Saw the geranium cuttings residing on kitchen window sill and thought they might be OK. It wasn't till I got the image up on the computer screen that I saw the reflection in the very dirty window. Oh well at least there is lots of contrast...!!! The cuttings are the beginning of christmas presents.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.