Chick Flick

By Flick

99

Old is COOL according to Missing's definition he kindly gave me yesterday
and of course it is! 99's are still the best even on a cold rainy November afternoon in the Cafe in the park.
Henry insisted!

I had to take H to the Nurse today he is suffering from earache he was prescribed anti-bacterial drops, which I stuffed down my ear as well, as soon as we got home.

I was dreading today but in the end Henry was adorably good we had a laugh and a good old play with the felt tips and crayons ...he later wanted to got to the park and at first I was reluctant but was glad I did because I met the Neighbour who is buying our lane and got an update from the 'horses mouth' and a he like me couldn't hear properly because of an infection so we giggled about that ...

after H left I was exhausted and fell asleep on the sofa for far to long ...
waffle waffle blah blah

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.