My Angle

By myangle

Another Long Day

Sorry, another bike blip. I put it in the bike shop today. When I picked it up I was considerably lighter in the pocket but apparently it is fixed. I won't get a chance to ride it till the weekend to test it out. One of the slides in the carby was the wrong way around. Oops!

Hopefully that sorts that out.

I had an certain type of image in mind tonight but unsurprisingly it didn't turn out. I kept the blippage time to a minimum. This will have to do.


Once again I am very tired after another 12 hour shift. Today was OK until I had a dressing down from my supervisor in prepress. His reasons for it were justified but I was quite put out. I won't go into detail. I took the curry and we moved on. Nuff said.

I will have to catch up on comments this weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.