Huddle

Sunday morning football - come rain or shine - one of many British traditions. Not sure its for me though - I'd be wanting to huddle together for the warmth!

< Better Bigger >

Family42 went on a walk this morning in the cold and mist ... but we timed it a little bit wrong and baby42 was getting far too tired and emotional before we got home and I had to take her out of her slingcarrything and carry her in my arms.

She's sleeping now though. And the roast is in the oven. And we've had coffee and ginger cake.

Off home later and stopping off in Manchester to see my aunt and uncle who haven't met baby42 yet.

Some shots of baby42 just after she woke up this morning:

> That's not my kitten

> Thumb sucker

- - - - -

LOTD: The early morning light and the birds in G-blip's "Early Morning Flight" are fab.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.