Tranquility Pool

EDIT: Changed my photo (11.19) because I got my 120mm film back. I LOVED this one of Leah. I'm very happy that my Nikon is playing the role of an EXCELLENT light meter for my Mamiya. Very happy indeed.

Wonderful Sunday.
Went to the Village in Flower Mound with Brighton & Shane. Then met up with Leah & Brian for some film shooting around town. We had fun. Too much laughter for my ribs to handle.

Almost done with my roll of 120mm film. Finally. I'll get it developed this week and hope that it's coming out okay. Need to remember to get my film from the fridge back home when I'm home for Thanksgiving.
It's so nice not to have to worry about studying all weekend. Last night was quiet and wonderful.

Counting down until December 10th. One day at a time. I cannot wait.

More from today:
FO
Pictures of Pictures
The Ents
Where The Wild Things Are
Shadows & Light

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.