Blipper's Daily (?)

By blipper

Alloa Wildlife Watch

Off to the dentists this morning which actually means I get a (rare) opportunity to take some shots in the early morning. So I wandered down to Alloa Harbour inspired by fellow local blipper Delphwynd. I was encouraged to see that the local youth have been taking natural history seriously and had taken notes of the various species of wildlife they had spotted on a handy local lump of concrete. Unfortunately I think their spelling let them down....I'm sure that's not how you spell 'skunks'....come to think of it I have not seen any of these creatures around anyway....perhaps they mistook another species for them?

For those of you who maintain that 'there is nothing new in this world' this is the other side of the same lump of concrete previously shot by Delphwynd!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.