The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

1200 and on going....

Today crept up on me so much I had to recycle a few bricks, hahaha.

I know it's not an official Blipday but what the heck, I just had to celebrate, didn't I and How do I celebrate, with a few bricks as usual.

Once again I thank everyone who drops in from time to time and anyone who goes out of their way to comment, Many thanks to everyone, especially the Team at Blip Central.

My blips just lately have become a little stale, so Mrs BM and I are embarking on a massive project, we are going to visit every Pier that is still standing and Photograph them, all 55, and maybe some of the ones that have been destroyed too. This project will take upwards of three years to complete, so wish us luck.
Of course, I will be posting them on here as we take them, hopefully I will end up with enough material for a book.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.