The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Mrs BM all Seeing Eye....

Well, just me trying my new Ring Flash out really, and it works well though I do need a 77mm adaptor Ring for it, but even this cheap one works very well and no shadows either, brilliant, see the reflection in her pupil.

Looks good in LARGE

Now Mrs BM is wrapping it up for Christmas, but at least it works so I can s=use it Christmas day.

Today I have been successful in printing a canvas for Amy and Stuart, from a roll no less. I have just go to stretch it over the wooden frame now.
It looks really good too.

Next week we will be in Colwyn Bay to photograph the three Piers that are in that area, Colwyn Bay, Llandudno and Bangor, I hope Grandmama is around to say hello, I will post when and where we will be on Saturday and Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.