a town called E.

By Eej

Off into the sunset



I was so afraid I'd oversleep my 5AM alarm this morning that I woke up at 4.30.
Not exactly what I had in mind.
But, I did make it to the (UK based, photography) lecture in time, and was acknowledged as being a little odd getting up so early for it. It's free. I'm Dutch. What else is there to say?
Spend an enjoyable time listening until the sound dropped out and didn't come back on. I decided to, instead of going for a dawn walk, make hot cocoa and get to work early, go back to bed. It was cold. And raining. Honestly.

Then I woke up at 830. About 30 minutes before being due at work. Oi.

Weird starts of my day usually make the entire day a little surreal. And I just fell asleep on my keyboard while the man was making me dinner.

One more day of work.
Then I'm off into the dawn of a 4-day weekend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.