a town called E.

By Eej

Bubbles


Thank you, so much, for the encouraging words on yesterday's Blip. I hesitated posting it, but I figured that if I was going to be honest and say I was stressed, I probably should also say why. It just doesn't makes sense otherwise, does it?
And, I'm glad I did as I feel much better about things. Well, maybe not 'much' much, but a bit anyway :)

Today I went out with my friend P. for the day. Every last Saturday of the month the Goodwill stores do an half-off sale, and we've gotten some good stuff in the past. Today wasn't as lucky, but it was oodles of bubbly fun anyway. I destroyed displays by simply looking at them, and P. showed me the most horrid outfits with a serious "you-need-this" face. I happily and hastily declined almost all of it.

I was home late and don't want to spend any more time on my computer, so this is it.
Bubbles. In a half full glass :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.