benek

By benek

On the Window

I had a tough decision today. Usually I start with a few good similar shots and after a moment of looking I can whittle it down to my favorite. Today I had two shots which I loved, and I liked them for different reasons so it was very hard to compare the two and choose my blip. I ended up choosing this one. Here's the other one. I'd love to get your feedback as to which is your favorite (and more importantly, why?).

To update the flat rental situation, he's continuing to jerk us around with his indecisiveness. Someone was slightly interested to buy the place in his open house over the weekend and they want a second look tomorrow. So we've been put off again and told to call back tomorrow night. Please MAKE UP YOUR MIND ALREADY! Is it for sale, or is it for rent?!!! It can't be both, and we need an answer. We still like the place, and the owner/landlord seems like a nice honest guy, but with each day this goes on he begins to appear more flakey, and he's obviously not thought this out very well. We're getting quite fed up with how he's treating us, but we want to remain on good terms with him in case we do rent it (if he ever decides what he's going to do with the place!) We lightly told him we like a final answer tomorrow and that's the end of it. We'll see if he comes through.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
angel + circle + tree

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.