Trial and Error

By DawnC

Every Day's a Blank Canvas

That's what I love about blipping! I start every day now knowing that I'll blip something but with no idea what it's going to be.

Anyway, today it's some frosty, snowy berries. I snapped them on my walk to the station this morning when it was cold (no surprise there) and foggy. I got to work to find my female boss and two of my female colleagues shovelling compacted snow from the car park so grabbed a shovel and joined in. Girl Power! And I'm pleased to report that my archaeologist's muscles are still there despite not having done any digging this year.

I left work at lunchtime as it was a bit quiet and had a very pleasant walk to the station and from the other station to home. The sun came out and everything started to sparkle. I snapped a few more things and I'll put them in my blipfolio.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.