The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

A very special 1st birthday party

Ethan is 1 today.
I wonder who likes racing cars?
His Mum made this cake specially for him.............with love and a very happy spirit. I admire her.

After the star of the party went for his nap, Curlyfries and I skipped out and headed for the shopping centre. A few purchases and a mini blip meet with Say-Raa and errant blipper Trabroun. (Named and shamed) ;-)

2 calls from the "Care team" looking after my parents. Apparently they were unaware that they had had no care since Monday, but I will receive a call on Monday to discuss it with their Manager. Needless to say they are now having the care agreed to previously.

Thanks to the blippers who contacted me to voice their feeling on this too.
They will be pleased to know, I have now calmed down.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.