Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Death of a sunflower

Spent the day bumbling about the house. I didn't really accomplish anything at all looking back on my day. I should have finished the laundry, made proper meals, showered, bathed the boys, took the movies back (should have done that yesterday actually), and taken photos of the sunset.

Sadly, I only managed this poor little dying sunflower and a few snapshots in my front yard in my pajamas of the amazing sunset. I'm hoping some of my fellow local blippers caught that sunset, as I was just too lazy and too late to get dressed and pack the boys out for a sunset chase.

I do hope everyone's Saturday has been great. I'm hoping to finish up all those chores, besides the movie return (hubby managed that himself today), in the morning. I'd like to enjoy the rest of the day especially if it's anything like the last two.

And my computer seems to be running again.

Here are the last two days:
Purple Harbor
Monochrome sunset

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.