Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Experiments

A good day at home. I've been failing miserably to keep the boys entertained today. I tried potato stamping, but that lasted only a couple of minutes before they were twirling through the house like small tornadoes again. I managed to keep them busy watching popcorn pop on the stove only because my oil started splattering all over the kitchen.

After some time out in the yard, I managed to get them both down for a nap. I suppose we are one of the fortunate to have a 5 year old who still takes naps. He's not taking them every single day now but at least every other day or so.

I got this little flower in the yard. It's a tiny thing, and I should have left it straight out of the camera but played in PS a bit tonight whilst talking on the phone with family in Arizona.

It's getting close to the boys bed time, and I need to get things settled for tomorrow.

Good night!

P.S. Yes the sun flares are totally fake.
P.P.S. Thinking I should have faked some cool heart bokeh too.... :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.