sweet_last_bites_now!

By chocaddict

Entry 320

It seems I'm running quite fast towards number 365...Just some 40 more days..
Today I did something I wanted to do for a very long time, drove to the most deprived areas of Glasgow to take some pictures. I'm fascinated by the dodgy parts of cities although sometimes they can get quite dangerous, thos wasn't the case today and I avoid the worst areas after 8pm anyway.
Folks living in Glasgow and Scotland surely know how divers this country can be..the most deprived areas can just be very close the beautiful one! Discovered a wonderful park called Tollcross Park which offers so much.
Came across an amazing little petting zoo there, I had no idea that there is one, its not mentioned on my map.
Also the glasshouse in the middle of Tollcross park is just beautiful, I really enjoyed myself..and it was one of the few days without pain, oh God, just need some choc to celebrate!
ps: thats Dennistoun library, such a wonderful building! Lovely angel trying to encourage people to read more useful stuff than rubbish, I guess.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.