sweet_last_bites_now!

By chocaddict

Dodgy area by night...

This area is really ugly by day light, but I have a very lovely and handsome friend who lives there, because flats are affordable.
We had a nice evening, were snacking on savoury and salty food- no choc this time- and had a great chat about his work as a dressman.
Oh he is really handsome, a very, very handsome guy..Maybe one day he will allow me to take a pic of him, who knows..
Its good to know for Martinique that I dont feel attracted to handsome men at all, because usually and very often I dont warm to their characters..I know its mean to say such a thing, but life taught me that..But Brandon is different, with a very good heart and a great sense of humour which is even more important I guess, to me at least..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.