Möbius Miss

By WifeOfRiley

Expression of emotion

I sculpted* this head many years ago during a very emotional time. It represents me screaming silently in my head, as I was while creating it. These days it sits in my kitchen looking after little bits and bobs like the radiator valve key, a screw that has fallen out of the door hinge, a couple of paper clips and a little wooden thing I don't recognise (but it must be important so I mustn't get rid of it!).

Anyhow, its my own version of The Scream and pretty apt for how my evening has gone. A good sleep and freshly baked flapjacks to look forward to tomorrow. (My new emotional outlet appears to be baking- even at 11.30pm- not as long lasting as clay but much more tasty :)

* Urm, this is about the only thing I ever got round to having fired and to be fair I won't give up my day job!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.