Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Blip Journals # 41 A Dog's Dinner

"I'm not eating that, it's been on the floor!"

Some Saturday's Chippy and Ash turn up and I buy them lunch. Ash gets a Scotch egg and makes a bit of a mess in the corridoor at the back of the shop. Chippy likes him to clean it up but today he threw up his head in disgust!

I couldn't help but use this for a link to G's journal. The link is to something much more pallatable!

Of course, although I've been enjoying this series of inventing a picture for journal names, it's not new. Back in 2007 blippers were having a go at it for a challenge. From a link I was given by one of the early blippers, I realised that there was one way in which a reference to G's journal could result in suspension of the blip. I don't know what the sensored image might have been showing to upset the moderators!

A nice surprise was waiting for me when I got home, a card and present from a blipper. Many thanks, I hope we meet up sometime!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.