Thorntons Digital

By thorntonsdigita

40th Birthday Celebration

You may remember I did a Charity photo shoot and out of it came a 40th birthday booking. Well today was the day. Despite working as the offical photographer for the party I have had a fantastic time with a fanastic bunch of people, made some new friends and contacts. Femi originates from Nigera and believe me his family and friends could show a thing or two about partying.

Before I did the shoot I did my Christmas present shopping, did it in 2 hours and wrapped within the 3 hours mark. It has meant that I have been on my feet since 8am this morning so my legs are aching just a little bit. Now I have to prepare for tomorrows photoshoot which is the Christmas Presentation at Church week 2

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.