Thorntons Digital

By thorntonsdigita

Oh to be a cat!

After a couple of weekends off any serious photography, this weekend has been full of photographic work, having done the two photoshoots I have over 900 images to edit of which 600 need to ready to view within 5 days of the shoot hope the client is expecting 5 working days and not just 5 days. Am really pleased with how my photography business seems to be building up. One of my portrait clients picked up her prints and has expressed an interest in booking me for her son's christening in February or March this is one towards my goal of getting an average of 1 paid booking per month. I am as pleased as punch all my hard work has paid off.

As today's blip I sometimes I wish I could be a cat all curled up and snuggled up in the warm all day. Mica didn't even stir as I took this picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.