secret garden

By freespiral

Little donkey

Little donkey little donkey
on the dusty road
got to keep on plodding onwards
with you precious load ....


Well it's Christmassy and now it will drive you mad by getting lodged in your brain, you'll wake up singing it!!

He is quite cute. I went up to the chic farm on my way home to see what I could see. It was a toss up between him, a Nubian goat (characterful and very odd), a billy goat with a long white beard and a pheasant. Little donkey won but I shall be back. Something odd happened when I was at the farm. There was a 4by4 parked but no-one around, so I took a few pics, talked to the cats etc when suddenly the door of the car opened and someone half fell out! it was the stable girl - she was suffering from a migraine and was half asleep. Her mum was on her way to collect her.

Other than that - the glitter is now out - so it's all downhill from now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.