Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Christmas Message(s)

...From Rådhusplads [Townhall Square] in Copenhagen Centre. The place of national celebrations, demonstrations and a firework free-for-all on New Years Eve. I guess this is our "Times Square" or "Piccadilly Circus".

Asside from the messages seen here. I would like to say a large thank you to a certain fellow Blipper again for my full membership. I knew this was a generous community, what with all the comments, likes and faves, but this is a whole other thing. So I dedicate this picture to all the good people out there in Blip land (and one kind soul especially) and say thank you for your goodness and positivity.

I could have a guess at who it is.....but relax, I won't

EDIT : Sorry I forgot SubDunday yesterday - I'll try harder next week

Also I have gone back and "Larged up" nearly all my Blips to date. Some look pretty awesome. I'll sort out my BlipFolio soon - so much fun... and then there's the stats page and .... etc. Big silly grin :).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.