Clouds

C&R snr took me to the Wonder Park Mall this morning, to show me where it is and how close to us it is, in Pretoria North. I am só glad, now I feel confident to take R jnr and A there when they want to watch a movie, it is só much closer and the traffic is só much less hectic than the ones going right into the cities! The fact that we don't have a moviehouse in Hartbeespoort is such a pity, there is really not much to do for the youth in our lovely little town!

Ernie, our friend and neighbour, phoned us while we were in the mall, very exited, because 'the clouds are hanging over our house'!

My first reaction was, yikes, I would have loved to blip it, and then I remembered!! I forgot my camera at home, and R jnr and A are there!! I phoned him immediately, and here is the result!! The house on the left is ours and in the gate you can see dear old Fanie, our gateguard!

Thx R jnr!! Luv U to bits!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.