Rainie

By rainie

And more Santa's

Last night we put up the Christmas tree, and just as I though Fergus thought it would be a great thing to flick his paw (only 1 leg at the front). It so nearly tipped over, as much as I love decorating the tree I didn't feel the need to do it again. Whilst finding the boxes of decorations found these four Santa's that I made a few years ago, they are all joined and always take up residence on the fire box for the festive period.

Off out for dinner tonight, straight from work, hence blipping at this time. Great friends dups, katey, Chrissy Belle & Tim always celebrate with a dinner out at this time. We have been friends for many years, long before we became blippers......just have to convert Tim now. We meet reasonably regularly to practice our Photo shop skills, feeding off each other. Its great.

I am trying to come to grips with the Add a link thing....not working as I had hoped. (can't get the Chrissy Belle link to work Urrrrh)

Enjoy your Tuesday

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.