The Pensioner

By Pensioner

Click Clack

After the working day had given me opportunity to recover from the previous night's indulgences, I paced down town in the face of a cold North wind to briefly meet up with the usual suspects before heading on up to Sandy Bells to meet up with Mr W. So, to Forest for the Click Clack club - my first visit. First up, the Tarzan Stripes (above), then the wonderfully named Church of When the Shit Hits the Fan and finally to Steve Kettley's band, Ego Ergo Aggro. Rather good stuff, it must be said - I think the January bash must get put down in the calendar.
Home to discover that the smoked trout pate I bought at the weekend is already 3 days beyond its use by date. Hurrumph. I'll need to eat it all before bedtime I reckon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.