To See New Englandly

By distractedhausfrau

Tree for the Forest

Icy cold day. Still no snow. The pond has been eerily groaning and echoing all day with the cold, cold weather.

_________________________

It's been about a month since I've posted. I started out just taking my typical day or two break from posting daily, then it turned into a couple weeks, then I just became a bit overwhelmed at the thought of all the back-blipping and catching up I'd have to do. Goodness. Guess I've gotta jump back in sooner or later.

Still going through the motions and taking a photo a day...some better than others. Most mediocre at best. Not sure when I'll find time to post -- I hope by the end of the year.

Thanks to those who stopped by during my unintentionally long hiatus. All is good. Just crazy busy. Will try to catch up over the next few weeks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.