La vida de Annie

By Annie

Not a snow blip...

... well technically I suppose it is, but I like to think I was using the frosting as a pseudo-photoshop effect like Glowing Edges and then changing the colour to remove all suspicion that it actually was snow, to which I'm rapidly developing an aversion. You can have too much of the white stuff and it's getting boring and annoyingly dangerous now. I have just two trips out planned today and if the snow makes them difficult I will be heartilly p*ssed off. First up is a return visit to the vet (the scratches have just about healed from the last time), and later another f*ckoff pre-Christmas lunch (FPCL) with my lovely friend S. I could have hung on to blip the pudding but thought sod it, I'll do another boring snow shot. Which it is. Snow I mean. Not boring. Or maybe it is. Time for a happy pill.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.