The Angus Inn

By angus_inn

Kia Ora from a cold Scotland - had a good week down in Edinburgh at the in-laws and today heading up north to Kincraig where my folks are. They called to say it was -10 C when they got up this morning so just as well I brought all that winter clothing. Meant to get milder by the weekend.... Had a good lunch with Mister Bee including a homage to Fopp on Rose St where I picked up 4 top notch CDs for only £22...cheap as chips...long may it stay in business....

Ailsa handled the flights brilliantly (she is 10 WEEKS old and not 10 months old as my previous blip stated - well spotted, Northern).

This is just a quick one as my dad is due to pick us up anything soon - quickly blipped this of the gate-post outside my mother-in-law's place a few minutes ago - a bit dark but you get the gist of the cold!

Cheers all...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.