a town called E.

By Eej

On the third day of Christmas ...


... I woke up at 5 am.
Crazy.
I cleaned for over two hours and then decided to go wake up the hubster, which resulted in him getting up and me falling back asleep. Gah! So, it's been a bit of a weird day, but I don't care. Much :)

I've spend loads of time with my kit lens reversed in front of the camera body and while it all looks very ... uhm ... artsy (that's me being too kind to call it crap) it's certainly a skill I haven't mastered. There's always tomorrow.

So, the most exciting thing I photographed today were my new snow boots and while they are really nice boots I am not sure they need an entire Blip. But I used my new remote shutter to take this photo and to me that is really exciting :)



Many, many thanks for the comments and hearts for my heart yesterday. A bit of a surprise hit that one. Though in all honesty all my hits are surprising to me. Ha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.