LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Poker: Later

The continuation of last night's pokering went on till about 4, by which time two games had been played, much money had changed hands and cohesion was way beyond anyone's grasp. I trundled my way back up to the hotel (Jen's mum is staying and I decided to stay in a hotel as we don't have much room and I don't like central heating and loud TV very much) managing to retrieve my key and find my bed and lay face down till check out time.

Still managed to upload this before finishing what I was writing, must remember the Ctrl + Shift for a new paragraph when exporting from Lightroom.

I am assuming I am not going to very far from the sofa today so this is going up now, I feel a couple of films that have been sitting around might get watched, some left over take away consumed whilst pondering what to do with left over Foie Gras and Truffles...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.