sp33dway

By sp33dway

flash freeze

I'm still feeling poo but thankfully the virusyflueything which forced me off my feet and into bed most of last week is winging it's mutated way to some other poor soul just in time for christmas. At least Lady sp33d didn't develop the proper version that I had, although the tickly coughie thing we now share is doing it's best to sap us of any pre-christmas cheer.

We popped out for a walk for half an hour this morning, just to The Flash and back, (which was frozen over) to try and clear our heads a bit and breath something other than centrally heated house-festerations. It was ok but a tad too cold breathing-in wise and if I'm honest we're now feeling a bit knackered but maybe that's a good thing in a weird 'getting over it' kyndof way.

Still, at least the Muppet Christmas Carol is on telly later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.