a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

Fetch!

Sasha LOVES snow!! She sits by the door waiting to go out the second she sees snow on the ground. Today, we played fetch with snowballs. She was so excited, although she doesn't seem to quite get the whole 'fetch' thing.

She runs off, all excited like a little puppy when I throw a snowball. The only problem is she comes back with it, lays down and eats it!

Thanks for the 'warm' wishes yesterday with our furnace problems. Everything is fixed now, I took a long hot shower once it was up and running, and the house is nice and toasty again!!

Last night, Jack pulled out his Paper Jamz guitar and started rocking out to his CD's....I took the camera out without him knowing and snapped a few shots. I used the flash, so they aren't the best quality-wise, but I loved this expressions and moves. He didn't know I was taking these!! One of the shots I had some fun with.....check them out if you'd like here!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.