Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

The Full Forest

Another take on the Rope Forest. Heavy with the HDR again, not quite sure why and I think that's bad. Any hoo... best for today.

You can climb these ropes and in taking photos here I've seen people cycle, walk and swing their way through the forest - it is actually the shortest route through this part of carlsberg, so you kinda have to go through it. There is a warning that you do so at your own risk.

I just recieved my long awaited photo ruksack from ...Amazon and I think it's just the tickect, yet to fully try it out but it seems to be rather bloody good, room for at least three lenses and my gorilla pod and camera (of course). I'll keep you poseted on it's usefulness but at £17 you could do worse with your Christmas tokens.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.