The second half of life..

By twigs

Wozgonna...........

Yup - it was one of those days........

Went for a walk mid-morning. Wozgonna go round Monaco but changed my mind 3/4 way there, turned around and went home.......

Wozgonna sort the garden furniture......get it cleaned up and start the re-oil process. Nah!

Wozgonna get back into the house clean. Nah!

Wozgonna finish an assignemnt I'm working on. Nah!

I spent most of the day working on some school work. Pah! It needs to be done and it will save me time later in the holidays - I just don't seem to be able to get in to holiday mode.

I think I need to go away.

Wozgonna get a lovely sunset pic but it fizzled.

I did manage to get the lawns mowed this evening though beforehand - clearly there's been some growth thanks to all the rain we've had. I had to do over 3 empties instead of just the 1 I was doing back in early December!

Yup - I need to get away. When trivia like this registers on my radar it's a sure sign!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.