Scott Liddell

By scottmliddell

A Double Celebration

Well, well, well... I did a whole year with no gaps, who'd have thunk it?

Many, many thanks to all who have visited and commented and put up with the all too frequent emergency cat blips and photos taken from the back of a taxi with my phone. I suppose you could argue that as a photo journal, any blip that records what you were doing on that day is a good blip, so I won't be too harsh on myself for the dips in quality. Anyway, thanks, you've all made it a lot of fun.

A special congrats and thanks to Louise who was my first year blip buddy and also completed a full year today.

So, as it's also Hogmanay, we have a double celebration; so today's blip is what I will be wearing tonight to celebrate Edinburgh Hogmanay at a dinner at the Botanic Gardens, quite fitting as there have been many blips this year taken there.

Will I do a second full year? I hope so, it's certainly my intention... lets see how it goes!

Final thanks to all at Blip Central, great work guys, here's to a prosperous 2011 for you all.

I've tagged this with 'edhog' - wonder if it will appear on the screen, if you see it let me know!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.