Mollyblobs

By mollyblobs

Time to top up the feeder

Back to reality today....I've spent most of the day sorting out all my financial information, so that it can go to the accountant later in the week. It's the only thing I really dislike about being self-employed. I'm sure it would be easier if I was more organised and tackled it regularly, rather than shoving it ina a large box and panicking when the deadlines loom! But there are so many more interesting things to do - photography, dog-walking, cooking - almost anything in fact!

So, as the weather is still gloomy, and all the interesting ducks seen on our afternoon dog-walk were too far away for good photographs, today's effort comes from the garden again. I chose this very acrobatic blue-tit because of the lovely colours and the upside-down position. I think it was trying to point out that there aren't many sunflower seeds left in the feeder!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.