Susie'sLittle London Life

By susieb

Commuters Again.

I think it's fair to say that the Evening Standard was achieving its target readership tonight on the Northern Line. Any agencies wanting to influence the capital's population with their propaganda surely knows how by now.




There may be a few more of these Blips while I'm adjusting to life as a part-time doctor, part-time mother.

Anyway, I love Street Photography, so this series suits me well, although it does mean that I have to keep hopping on and off the same train in order that no one gradually builds up the courage to confront the crazy person in the corner with a black box in front of their face.....


And thanks for all the nice comments from yesterday's blip. I really appreciate them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.