Back in 5. Or tomorrow.

By mly

I CAN HAZ COME IN NOW PLEEZ?

I was kind enough *cough* to let Tiggy put her paws in the snow outside the window again today. Then I proceeded to be kind by holding her front paws (that she wasn't to keen on putting in the snow) with my left hand while I reached for the camera with the other :) This is Tiggy being quite fed up with the whole snow and wind thing and wishing for nothing more than to come inside and spread snow all over the floor. I obliged (eventually) of course, and she proceeded to do just that (which means I now have wet socks).

Now it's time for brunch with a friend - he was kind enough to come over here with the ingredients needed to make croque monsieur. Yum! Him and A are in the kitchen as we speak, frying stuff (stuff in the form of bread, I mean). Perfect!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.