The Dentist

Today was the day. I had my appointment with... The Dentist.

I had been dreading it - just a little bit. I think I even dreamt about it last night. I just didn't think that the electric toothbrush I've been using since my last dental cleaning in May was really working out all that well.

Thankfully, my hygienist disagreed. She said my teeth were in great shape. I was in and out in 30 minutes and am now a firm believer in my electric Oral B magic wand.

Yeah, I'm writing an entire Blipfoto entry about the dentist. He was a tad confused as to why I took this photo as he was talking to me. (for the record, I have the best dentist ever.)

Printed out many, many photos today. Tomorrow, there will be more. I just have to find the good ones on my external hard drive tonight. I don't ever have time during the semester to print out my favorite shots, so I'm going into overdrive right now to catch up on the last year.

And that's all she wrote.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.