Near Mischief

Music was on the menu today.

Woke to an empty house but I knew I would not be alone for long, rushed about and did some chores before heading over town to a wee hi-fi repair shop to pick up my fixed stereo. I am so happy, playing cd's has been becoming more trouble than it was worth as they kept jumping and then cutting out. Not now.. Fantastic service, put it in on thursday and back today.

On the way back along the canal I bumped another canal area blipper. Very nice to meet you.

The family all came back just as I arrived home, it was lovely to see them all again. I took all the girls out for a wee walk after lunch to get babyB to sleep.
Is it right that daddies always win snow ball fights? The photo is the start of the girls pushing lots of snow off the bridge. I didn't notice straight away that they started over the path.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.