Light Catchment ...

This is the colour of my temper today, I think I have just had about enough of the pain and swelling in my ankle and it is so sore,

I think I should make an effort tomorrow to take myself to the hospital in the morning if it isnt any better also others things are annoying me which are totally out of my control... grrr.

I must admit after a couple of glasses of red wine and a look through my telescope this evening(for the first time in ages as there hasnt been any clear skies) I feel more pink than red now.

I was so excitied looking through it, I saw the Nebula of the Orion, Betelgeuse, the Seven Sisters, Sirus, Procyon, Rigel and, Jupiter oh and not forgetting the moonthe Moon, so much to see this evening.

Fingers crossed it is going to be clear in the morning I may see Saturn and Venus.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.