Who am I to disagree?

By longshanks

Mr Pheasant's Back

Generally around this time of year we get a Pheasant or two appearing in the garden. Last winter we had one that just hung around under the bird feeders waiting for the messy birds to drop some seeds. If there wasn't much activity he'd retreat to the undergrowth, but as soon as a bird returned to the feeders he'd be running out to await any spillage. I wonder if this year's model will prove to be as eccentric.

But forget Mr Pheasant, I trust you're admiring my circular wall and patio. I should backblip all the enthralling shots of their construction - you'd like that wouldn't you! Since its construction in 2008 there's been all sorts of wildlife clambering over it including a couple of really heavy looking woodpigeons and it's still standing - quite a result that.

Admire away in Large.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.