Framer's Intent...

By Scrybe

From The Emergency Blip Library...

A couple of books I picked up and have yet to read.


Well, actually, I have perused TPE a little, but I haven't touched the Sontag. This despite being loaned it by my Director of Studies a good couple of months ago. I eventually returned it, unperused, and bought myself a copy to read. I still haven't read it.

Bear with me, the blips will get better. But today has been a total non-starter.

But, tres excitement! Next week (or this week, if you operate on Oxford time, as I occasionally do), you'll get blips from outside of Liverpool. Woo hoo. Not Oxford tho. Or Derby. Both of those must wait a month or two. But there will be a non-Liverpool blip within the next 7 days. Brownie promise.

Looking forward to catching 10 O'Clock Live when it airs on the 20th. Looks like it could be good. David Mitchell and Jimmy Carr are excellent. Can't wait.

And I've got the itch to travel. Alas, I lack the funds to travel, or even a slightly coherent idea of where I want to travel or why, but travel I must. Unlikely to happen until the summer at the earliest, but I must start scheming it now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.