Bubbling Up ...

I love playing with bubbles as you all know.

I know I may put alot of bubbly images on but I do love them ... the shapes they form and the colours I see ... they are so beautiful.


I hope I am not boring you with them ... but it is to wet and miserable to go anywhere today to take photographs.


Eric and I are going to visit our dear friend Frank this evening as he telephoned me this morning informing me his wife Margaret is in hospital as she lost quite alot of blood, but she is on the mend.

He says he feels so lonely and he needs a chat, Frank asked me to take along some of my images over to him so he can have a look at some of my work to cheer him up a little, he is a wonderful artist ... one of the ebst in our area.

I wish you well Margaret and a speedy recovery.

Love Always

Tracey xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.