Framer's Intent...

By Scrybe

On The Bus.

Uncropped, untweaked image from my 79 series. Only minor level tweaking in LR.

I'm extremely tempted to change this blip to this image.

I got the bus into town this evening for no other reason than to work on this series. I have to nail down and get this finished fairly soon, or I wont have the opportunity to complete it.

It's been an interesting project to work on. I've learned tons from it so far. I'm sure I'll continue to learn as the project continues. I plan to shoot around 120 different images before editing it back down to the final 79. I'll let you know how it goes.

A bit gutted that this is a back blip - I really like this image and it probably wont get too many views because I didn't post it on the right day. Oh well.

Right, I have to sort out a blip for today (12th Jan, that is). Davidd has given me the subject matter already, but don't expect visual greatness for it. Tomorrow (13th Jan) I'm in Manchester super-early for a meeting. Hopefully, I'll be able to post a Manchester blip as a result! If not, maybe another 79 shot. We'll see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.